courteeners slider.jpg

Courteeners have announced details of their long awaited sixth album on Ignition Records - ‘More. Again. Forever.’ - released on 17th January 2020 and available to pre order now.  The album follows 2016’s gold selling album ‘Mapping The Rendezvous’ and the band’s biggest ever headline show at Manchester’s Heaton Park this summer — a show that sold out all 50,000 tickets in just three hours. The band’s most confident and consistent record to date, ‘More. Again. Forever.’ features ten new tracks that are guaranteed to cement their place as one of the country’s biggest and best-loved bands. 

‘Heavy Jacket’ is the first single taken from the album – a gigantic piano and siren led call to arms, which is available digitally now

Prior to ‘More. Again. Forever.’s release, Courteeners play a pair of arena dates at the end of the year:

 Sat 30th November            London Olympia

Sat 14th December             Manchester Arena

‘More. Again. Forever.’ tracklisting:

1.              Heart Attack

2.              Heavy Jacket

3.              More. Again. Forever.

4.              Better Man

5.              Hanging Off Your Cloud

6.              Previous Parties

7.              The Joy Of Missing Out

8.              One Day At A Time

9.              Take It On The Chin

10.            Is Heaven Even Worth It?