RIDE SLIDER.jpg

LIVE:
Fri 29 Nov Norwich, The Waterfront

Sat 30 Nov Sheffield, The Plug

Sun 01 Dec Birmingham, The O2 Institute

Tue 03 Dec Oxford, Oxford Town Hall

Wed 04 Dec Glasgow SWG3

Thu 05 Dec Aberdeen The Lemon Tree

Fri 06 Dec Newcastle upon Tyne Boiler Shop

Sun 08 Dec Southampton Engine Rooms

Mon 09 Dec London Barbican Centre

Wed 11 Dec Leeds Beckett University

Thu 12 Dec Manchester O2 Ritz